Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Course

Date: Wed, 4th Aug, 2021 - Thu, 26th Aug, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Sewing for beginners

Date: Sat, 7th Aug, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Charity Event - Transformation Challenge!

Date: Sun, 8th Aug, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Crochet a Cushion

Date: Wed, 11th Aug, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Alterations

Date: Thu, 12th Aug, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Simple broderie anglaise top

Date: Sat, 14th Aug, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Roman Blind Workshop

Date: Sun, 15th Aug, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Charity Event - Transformation Challenge!

Date: Tue, 17th Aug, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Make a simple skirt or shorts

Date: Wed, 18th Aug, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Intro to Sashiko hand embroidery

Date: Wed, 18th Aug, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Recreate Your Favourite Garment - Pattern Making

Date: Sat, 21st Aug, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Intermediate Hand Embroidery Skills

Date: Sat, 21st Aug, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Childrens Workshop - Get to know your sewing machine

Date: Thu, 26th Aug, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Make a Travel Holdall

Date: Sat, 28th Aug, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Bristol ARC Charity Raffle

Date: Mon, 30th Aug, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Workshop

Date: Wed, 1st Sep, 2021 - Wed, 29th Sep, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Pyjama Bottoms Workshop

Date: Wed, 1st Sep, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Make a Padded Sewing Machine Cover

Date: Thu, 2nd Sep, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Introduction to Screen Printing

Date: Sat, 4th Sep, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Sewing Machine Techniques Weekday Course

Date: Wed, 15th Sep, 2021 - Wed, 6th Oct, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Make a cuddly Bunny

Date: Thu, 16th Sep, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Make a 'buffet' style dress

Date: Sat, 18th Sep, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Sewing day!

Date: Sun, 19th Sep, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Basic Sewing Skills - Weekday Workshop

Date: Tue, 21st Sep, 2021 - Tue, 28th Sep, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Sleeve workshop

Date: Thu, 23rd Sep, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Bomber jacket course

Date: Sat, 25th Sep, 2021 - Sun, 26th Sep, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Weekend course

Date: Sat, 2nd Oct, 2021 - Sun, 3rd Oct, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Camisole Workshop

Date: Tue, 5th Oct, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Make a Personalised Mannequin

Date: Sat, 9th Oct, 2021 - Sun, 10th Oct, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Cushions - Patchwork & pompoms!

Date: Thu, 14th Oct, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Washbags

Date: Tue, 19th Oct, 2021

Price: £

View Details

To join the waiting list please email info@bristolsewingschool.co.uk