Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Workshop

Date: Wed, 20th Mar, 2019–Wed, 10th Apr, 2019

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Learn to Crochet - Granny Square

Date: Wed, 20th Mar, 2019–Wed, 27th Mar, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Alterations

Date: Thu, 21st Mar, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Make a Dress Workshop

Date: Sat, 23rd Mar, 2019

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Lampshade Workshop

Date: Wed, 27th Mar, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Beginners - Make a simple Patchwork Throw/Quilt

Date: Sat, 30th Mar, 2019

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Make a Cushion

Date: Thu, 4th Apr, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Overlocker Basics

Date: Tue, 9th Apr, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Make a Travel Holdall

Date: Sat, 13th Apr, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Messenger/Laptop Bag

Date: Sun, 14th Apr, 2019

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Children's Make a Patchwork Cushion

Date: Wed, 17th Apr, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Zip Workshop

Date: Thu, 18th Apr, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Clothes Making from a Pattern

Date: Tue, 23rd Apr, 2019–Tue, 18th Jun, 2019

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Lampshade Workshop

Date: Wed, 24th Apr, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Simple jersey top

Date: Sat, 27th Apr, 2019

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Curtain Making

Date: Sun, 28th Apr, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Workshop

Date: Wed, 1st May, 2019–Wed, 22nd May, 2019

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Bra Making Course

Date: Sat, 11th May, 2019–Sun, 12th May, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Shirt workshop

Date: Sat, 11th May, 2019

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Overlocker - Decorative Finishes

Date: Tue, 21st May, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Make a Personalised Mannequin

Date: Sat, 25th May, 2019–Sun, 26th May, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Sewing for beginners

Date: Sun, 26th May, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Children's Summer Workshop - Make a Teddy Bear

Date: Wed, 29th May, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Workshop

Date: Wed, 5th Jun, 2019–Wed, 26th Jun, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Recreate Your Favourite Garment - Pattern Making

Date: Sat, 8th Jun, 2019

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Make a Dress Workshop

Date: Sun, 9th Jun, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Pyjama Bottoms Workshop

Date: Thu, 13th Jun, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Messenger/Laptop Bag

Date: Sat, 15th Jun, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Overlocker Basics

Date: Tue, 18th Jun, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Simple jersey top

Date: Sat, 22nd Jun, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Shirt workshop

Date: Sun, 7th Jul, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Basic Sewing Skills - Weekday Workshop

Date: Wed, 10th Jul, 2019–Wed, 17th Jul, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Recreate Your Favourite Garment - Pattern Making

Date: Sat, 20th Jul, 2019

Price: £

View Details

City & Guilds Level 2 - Theatre Costume

Date: Thu, 12th Sep, 2019–Thu, 9th Jul, 2020

Price: £

View Details

City & Guilds Level 2 - Fashion Wear

Date: Sat, 28th Sep, 2019–Sat, 25th Jul, 2020

Price: £

View Details

To join the waiting list please email info@bristolsewingschool.co.uk