Basic Sewing Skills - Weekday Workshop

Date: Thu, 5th Sep, 2019–Thu, 12th Sep, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Recreate Your Favourite Garment - Pattern Making

Date: Sun, 8th Sep, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Overlocker Basics

Date: Tue, 10th Sep, 2019

Price: £

View Details

After School Sewing Workshops - Make a Garment from a pattern

Date: Wed, 11th Sep, 2019–Wed, 9th Oct, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Workshop

Date: Wed, 11th Sep, 2019–Wed, 2nd Oct, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Learn how to make an Oilcloth bag

Date: Wed, 11th Sep, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Simple jersey top

Date: Sat, 14th Sep, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Roman Blind Workshop

Date: Sun, 15th Sep, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Beginners - Make a simple Patchwork Throw/Quilt

Date: Sun, 15th Sep, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Learn to Crochet - Granny Square

Date: Wed, 18th Sep, 2019–Wed, 25th Sep, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Rabbit workshop

Date: Wed, 18th Sep, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Lampshade Workshop

Date: Sun, 22nd Sep, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Evening workshop

Date: Tue, 24th Sep, 2019–Tue, 12th Nov, 2019

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Upcycled Patchwork Pouffe

Date: Wed, 25th Sep, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Introduction to Screen Printing

Date: Sun, 6th Oct, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Overlocker - Decorative Finishes

Date: Tue, 8th Oct, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Weekday workshop

Date: Wed, 9th Oct, 2019–Wed, 6th Nov, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Pyjama Bottoms Workshop

Date: Thu, 10th Oct, 2019

Price: £

View Details

City & Guilds Level 1 Sewing Machine Techniques (Thursday class)

Date: Thu, 10th Oct, 2019–Thu, 25th Jun, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Simple bias cut skirt

Date: Sun, 13th Oct, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Capri Pants

Date: Sat, 19th Oct, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Curtain Making

Date: Sun, 20th Oct, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Zip Workshop

Date: Wed, 23rd Oct, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Make a Personalised Mannequin

Date: Sat, 26th Oct, 2019–Sun, 27th Oct, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Kimono workshop

Date: Sat, 2nd Nov, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Overlocker Basics

Date: Tue, 5th Nov, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Workshop

Date: Wed, 6th Nov, 2019–Wed, 27th Nov, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Camisole & Shorts Workshop

Date: Sun, 10th Nov, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Make a Vintage Style Apron

Date: Wed, 13th Nov, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Make a Travel Holdall

Date: Sun, 17th Nov, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Make a Dress Workshop

Date: Sat, 23rd Nov, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Bra Making Course

Date: Sat, 23rd Nov, 2019–Sun, 24th Nov, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Sewing day!

Date: Sun, 24th Nov, 2019

Price: £

View Details

To join the waiting list please email info@bristolsewingschool.co.uk