NHS Charity Raffle

Date: Thu, 23rd Apr, 2020 - Tue, 30th Jun, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Trouser Workshop (cigarette pants)

Date: Sun, 7th Jun, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Workshop

Date: Tue, 16th Jun, 2020 - Tue, 7th Jul, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Camisole & Shorts Workshop

Date: Sat, 20th Jun, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Needle Felted Chickens

Date: Wed, 24th Jun, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Sewing for beginners

Date: Sat, 27th Jun, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Simple Jersey Dress

Date: Sun, 28th Jun, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Children's Cushion Competition

Date: Tue, 30th Jun, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Basic Sewing Skills - Weekday Workshop

Date: Wed, 1st Jul, 2020 - Wed, 8th Jul, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Sewing day!

Date: Sun, 5th Jul, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Learn how to make an Oilcloth bag

Date: Thu, 16th Jul, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Introduction to lycra - Make a lycra leotard or catsuit

Date: Sat, 18th Jul, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Simple Jersey Dress

Date: Sun, 19th Jul, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Make a Padded Sewing Machine Cover

Date: Tue, 21st Jul, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Evening workshop

Date: Tue, 21st Jul, 2020 - Tue, 8th Sep, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Workshop

Date: Wed, 22nd Jul, 2020 - Wed, 12th Aug, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Make a Personalised Mannequin

Date: Sat, 25th Jul, 2020 - Sun, 26th Jul, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Washbags

Date: Thu, 30th Jul, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Recreate Your Favourite Garment - Pattern Making

Date: Sat, 1st Aug, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Noodlehead Redwood Tote Bag

Date: Sun, 2nd Aug, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Kimono workshop

Date: Sat, 8th Aug, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Box Cushions

Date: Sun, 9th Aug, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Basic Hand Embroidery Skills

Date: Wed, 19th Aug, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Basic Hand Embroidery Skills

Date: Wed, 26th Aug, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Make a Personalised Mannequin

Date: Sat, 5th Sep, 2020 - Sun, 6th Sep, 2020

Price: £

View Details

An Intro to Sashiko

Date: Wed, 9th Sep, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Bra Making Course

Date: Sat, 12th Sep, 2020 - Sun, 13th Sep, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Mohair Bear Workshop

Date: Sat, 19th Sep, 2020 - Sun, 20th Sep, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Intermediate Hand Embroidery Skills

Date: Sat, 26th Sep, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Advanced Hand Embroidery Skills

Date: Sat, 17th Oct, 2020

Price: £

View Details

To join the waiting list please email info@bristolsewingschool.co.uk