Basic Sewing Skills - Weekday Workshop

Date: Tue, 20th Apr, 2021 - Tue, 27th Apr, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Learn to Crochet - Granny Square

Date: Wed, 21st Apr, 2021 - Wed, 28th Apr, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Workshop

Date: Wed, 21st Apr, 2021 - Wed, 12th May, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Make a Dress Workshop

Date: Sat, 24th Apr, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Introduction to Screen Printing

Date: Sun, 25th Apr, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Pyjama Bottoms Workshop

Date: Wed, 28th Apr, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Workshop

Date: Thu, 29th Apr, 2021 - Thu, 27th May, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Pattern Course

Date: Fri, 30th Apr, 2021 - Fri, 3rd Sep, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Trouser Workshop (cigarette pants)

Date: Sat, 1st May, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Overlocker Basics

Date: Tue, 4th May, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Intro to Punch Needle Embroidery

Date: Wed, 5th May, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Sewing for beginners

Date: Sat, 8th May, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Bra Making Course

Date: Sat, 8th May, 2021 - Sun, 9th May, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Evening workshop

Date: Tue, 11th May, 2021 - Tue, 22nd Jun, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Beginners - Make a simple Patchwork Throw/Quilt (Weekday workshop)

Date: Wed, 12th May, 2021 - Wed, 19th May, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Accessories Workshop

Date: Wed, 12th May, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Intro to Sashiko hand embroidery

Date: Wed, 12th May, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Jersey Hoodie Workshop

Date: Sat, 15th May, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Basic Hand Applique Skills

Date: Sat, 15th May, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Jersey Hoodie Workshop

Date: Sun, 16th May, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Elephant/Hippo Footstool

Date: Tue, 18th May, 2021 - Tue, 25th May, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Workshop

Date: Wed, 19th May, 2021 - Wed, 16th Jun, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Basic Sewing Weekday Workshop

Date: Thu, 20th May, 2021 - Thu, 27th May, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Bomber jacket course

Date: Sat, 22nd May, 2021 - Sun, 23rd May, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Basic Hand Embroidery Skills

Date: Sat, 22nd May, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Slipper Boot Workshop

Date: Sat, 29th May, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Recreate Your Favourite Garment - Pattern Making

Date: Sun, 30th May, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Box Cushions

Date: Wed, 2nd Jun, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Zip Workshop

Date: Thu, 3rd Jun, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Advanced Hand Embroidery Skills

Date: Sat, 5th Jun, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Crochet a Cushion

Date: Wed, 9th Jun, 2021 - Wed, 16th Jun, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Alterations

Date: Thu, 10th Jun, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

1940's Tea Dress - Sew Over It

Date: Sat, 12th Jun, 2021 - Sun, 13th Jun, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Roman Blind Workshop

Date: Sun, 13th Jun, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Overlocker Basics

Date: Tue, 15th Jun, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Zip Workshop

Date: Wed, 16th Jun, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Pyjama Bottoms Workshop

Date: Thu, 17th Jun, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Make a Travel Holdall

Date: Sun, 20th Jun, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Learn to Crochet - Granny Square

Date: Tue, 22nd Jun, 2021 - Tue, 29th Jun, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Workshop

Date: Wed, 30th Jun, 2021 - Wed, 28th Jul, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Make a Personalised Mannequin

Date: Sat, 3rd Jul, 2021 - Sun, 4th Jul, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Jersey Hoodie Workshop

Date: Tue, 6th Jul, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Introduction to lycra - Make a lycra leotard or catsuit

Date: Sat, 17th Jul, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Sewing for beginners

Date: Sun, 18th Jul, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Evening workshop

Date: Tue, 20th Jul, 2021 - Tue, 31st Aug, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Weekday course

Date: Thu, 22nd Jul, 2021 - Thu, 12th Aug, 2021

Price: £

View Details

To join the waiting list please email info@bristolsewingschool.co.uk