Overlocker - Decorative Finishes

Date: Tue, 19th Oct, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Washbags

Date: Tue, 19th Oct, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Workshop

Date: Wed, 20th Oct, 2021 - Wed, 10th Nov, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Alterations

Date: Thu, 21st Oct, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Weekday workshop

Date: Thu, 21st Oct, 2021 - Thu, 11th Nov, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Clothes Making from a Pattern/Sewing Weekend course

Date: Sat, 23rd Oct, 2021 - Sun, 24th Oct, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Make a cuddly Bunny or memory bear

Date: Tue, 26th Oct, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Evening workshop

Date: Tue, 26th Oct, 2021 - Tue, 14th Dec, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Children's Make a Pumpkin pin cushion workshop

Date: Wed, 27th Oct, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Zip Workshop

Date: Thu, 28th Oct, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Make a Personalised Mannequin

Date: Sat, 30th Oct, 2021 - Sun, 31st Oct, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Elephant/Hippo Footstool

Date: Sat, 6th Nov, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Sewing, afternoon tea & glass of prosecco!

Date: Sun, 7th Nov, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Pyjama Bottoms Workshop

Date: Tue, 9th Nov, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Zip Workshop

Date: Wed, 10th Nov, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Sewing for beginners

Date: Sat, 13th Nov, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Basic Sewing Skills - Weekday Workshop

Date: Thu, 18th Nov, 2021 - Thu, 25th Nov, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Make a Vintage Style Apron

Date: Sat, 20th Nov, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Sewing day!

Date: Sat, 20th Nov, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Jersey Hoodie Workshop

Date: Sun, 21st Nov, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Crochet course - Christmas Amigurumi

Date: Mon, 22nd Nov, 2021 - Wed, 8th Dec, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Alterations

Date: Wed, 24th Nov, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Sewing day!

Date: Sat, 27th Nov, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Sew House Seven - Toaster Sweater

Date: Sat, 4th Dec, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Sleeve workshop

Date: Wed, 8th Dec, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Charity Christmas Wreaths

Date: Thu, 9th Dec, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Charity Christmas Wreaths

Date: Sun, 12th Dec, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Charity Christmas Wreaths

Date: Sun, 12th Dec, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Make a Cloche Hat

Date: Tue, 14th Dec, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Curtain Making

Date: Wed, 15th Dec, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Style Arc - Clare Pant

Date: Sat, 18th Dec, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Make a Personalised Mannequin

Date: Sat, 8th Jan, 2022

Price: £

View Details

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Workshop

Date: Wed, 12th Jan, 2022 - Wed, 2nd Feb, 2022

Price: £

View Details

To join the waiting list please email info@bristolsewingschool.co.uk