Curtain Making

Date: Tue, 1st Feb, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Workshop

Date: Thu, 3rd Feb, 2022 - Thu, 24th Feb, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Simple bias cut skirt

Date: Thu, 3rd Feb, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Sew House Seven - Toaster Sweater

Date: Sat, 5th Feb, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Sewing for beginners

Date: Sun, 6th Feb, 2022

Price: £

View Details

Make a Cloche Hat

Date: Tue, 8th Feb, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Clothes Making from a Pattern weekday course

Date: Wed, 9th Feb, 2022 - Wed, 9th Mar, 2022

Price: £

View Details

Basic Hand Embroidery Skills

Date: Sat, 12th Feb, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Simple Applique

Date: Tue, 15th Feb, 2022

Price: £

View Details

Elephant/Hippo Footstool

Date: Sat, 19th Feb, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Make an Owl Doorstop

Date: Mon, 21st Feb, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Sewing day!

Date: Thu, 24th Feb, 2022

Price: £

View Details

Sewing day!

Date: Sat, 26th Feb, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Needle Felted Knomes

Date: Tue, 1st Mar, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

After School Sewing Workshops

Date: Wed, 2nd Mar, 2022 - Wed, 23rd Mar, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Course

Date: Thu, 3rd Mar, 2022 - Thu, 24th Mar, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Style Arc - Clare Pant

Date: Sat, 5th Mar, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Make a Cloche Hat

Date: Sun, 6th Mar, 2022

Price: £

View Details

Basic Sewing Skills - Weekday Workshop

Date: Tue, 8th Mar, 2022 - Tue, 15th Mar, 2022

Price: £

View Details

Mildred Jumpsuit (Style Arc)

Date: Sat, 12th Mar, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Roman Blind Workshop

Date: Sun, 13th Mar, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Make your own luxury Crackers

Date: Wed, 16th Mar, 2022

Price: £

View Details

Make a Travel Holdall

Date: Thu, 17th Mar, 2022 - Thu, 24th Mar, 2022

Price: £

View Details

Bomber jacket course

Date: Sat, 19th Mar, 2022 - Sun, 20th Mar, 2022

Price: £

View Details

Make a Padded Sewing Machine Cover

Date: Tue, 22nd Mar, 2022

Price: £

View Details

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Evening workshop

Date: Tue, 22nd Mar, 2022 - Tue, 17th May, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Sewing, afternoon tea & glass of prosecco!

Date: Sat, 26th Mar, 2022

Price: £

View Details

Make a Cushion

Date: Tue, 5th Apr, 2022

Price: £

View Details

Learn how to make an Oilcloth bag

Date: Wed, 6th Apr, 2022

Price: £

View Details

Curtain Making

Date: Thu, 7th Apr, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Make a Personalised Mannequin

Date: Sat, 9th Apr, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Alterations

Date: Wed, 13th Apr, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Children's Easter Workshop - Make a Bunny Cushion/Bag

Date: Wed, 20th Apr, 2022

Price: £

View Details

Jersey Hoodie Workshop

Date: Sat, 23rd Apr, 2022

Price: £

View Details

Recreate Your Favourite Garment - Pattern Making

Date: Sun, 24th Apr, 2022

Price: £

View Details

Learn to crochet

Date: Mon, 25th Apr, 2022 - Mon, 23rd May, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Workshop

Date: Wed, 27th Apr, 2022 - Wed, 25th May, 2022

Price: £

View Details

Sewing for beginners

Date: Wed, 27th Apr, 2022

Price: £

View Details

Curtain Making

Date: Thu, 28th Apr, 2022

Price: £

View Details

Sewing day!

Date: Sat, 30th Apr, 2022

Price: £

View Details

Charity Event - Design & make a dog costume/outfit!

Date: Sat, 14th May, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Charity Event - Design & make a dog costume/outfit!

Date: Sat, 14th May, 2022

Price: £

View Details

Roman Blind Workshop

Date: Sun, 15th May, 2022

Price: £

View Details

Intermediate Hand Embroidery Skills

Date: Sat, 21st May, 2022

Price: £

View Details

Beginners - Make a simple Patchwork Throw/Quilt

Date: Sun, 22nd May, 2022

Price: £

View Details

Make a Personalised Mannequin

Date: Sat, 28th May, 2022 - Sun, 29th May, 2022

Price: £

View Details

Zip Workshop

Date: Sat, 12th Feb, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

To join the waiting list please email info@bristolsewingschool.co.uk