Sewing Machine Techniques Weekday Course

Date: Wed, 28th Oct, 2020 - Wed, 7th Apr, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Jersey Hoodie Workshop

Date: Sat, 31st Oct, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Pyjama Bottoms Workshop

Date: Wed, 4th Nov, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Gift Accessories Workshop

Date: Wed, 4th Nov, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Elephant/Hippo Footstool

Date: Thu, 5th Nov, 2020 - Thu, 12th Nov, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Advanced Hand Embroidery Skills

Date: Sat, 7th Nov, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Sewing day!

Date: Sat, 7th Nov, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Workshop

Date: Tue, 10th Nov, 2020 - Tue, 1st Dec, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Charity Dog/Cat Beds

Date: Tue, 10th Nov, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Introduction to Screen Printing

Date: Wed, 11th Nov, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Alterations

Date: Thu, 12th Nov, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Make a 'Bomber' style jacket

Date: Sat, 14th Nov, 2020 - Sun, 15th Nov, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Basic Hand Embroidery Skills

Date: Sat, 14th Nov, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Overlocker Basics

Date: Tue, 17th Nov, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Beginners - Make a simple Patchwork Throw/Quilt (Weekday workshop)

Date: Tue, 17th Nov, 2020 - Tue, 24th Nov, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Basic Sewing Skills - Weekday Workshop

Date: Thu, 19th Nov, 2020 - Thu, 26th Nov, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Intro to Sashiko hand embroidery

Date: Thu, 19th Nov, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Jersey Hoodie Workshop

Date: Sat, 21st Nov, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Introduction to lycra - Make a lycra leotard or catsuit

Date: Sat, 21st Nov, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Workshop

Date: Wed, 25th Nov, 2020 - Wed, 16th Dec, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Make a Dress Workshop

Date: Sun, 29th Nov, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Pyjama Bottoms Workshop

Date: Tue, 1st Dec, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Intro to Punch Needle Embroidery

Date: Thu, 3rd Dec, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Basic Hand Applique Skills

Date: Sat, 5th Dec, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Camisole & Shorts Workshop

Date: Sun, 6th Dec, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Lampshade Workshop

Date: Tue, 8th Dec, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Washbags

Date: Tue, 8th Dec, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Crochet a Cushion

Date: Wed, 9th Dec, 2020 - Wed, 16th Dec, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Charity Christmas Wreaths

Date: Sat, 12th Dec, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Charity Christmas Wreaths

Date: Sat, 12th Dec, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Wall mounted Reindeer/Stag Head

Date: Tue, 15th Dec, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Slipper Boot Workshop

Date: Sat, 19th Dec, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Recreate Your Favourite Garment - Pattern Making

Date: Sat, 9th Jan, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Mohair Bear Workshop

Date: Sat, 9th Jan, 2021 - Sat, 16th Jan, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Evening workshop

Date: Tue, 12th Jan, 2021 - Tue, 23rd Feb, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Sewing Machine Techniques (Tuesday evening)

Date: Tue, 12th Jan, 2021 - Tue, 12th Oct, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Weekday workshop

Date: Wed, 20th Jan, 2021 - Wed, 17th Feb, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Workshop

Date: Wed, 20th Jan, 2021 - Wed, 10th Feb, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Trouser Workshop (cigarette pants)

Date: Sat, 23rd Jan, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Pattern Course

Date: Fri, 29th Jan, 2021 - Fri, 29th Oct, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Bra Making Course

Date: Sat, 6th Feb, 2021 - Sun, 7th Feb, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Jersey Hoodie Workshop

Date: Sat, 13th Feb, 2021

Price: £

View Details

Make a Personalised Mannequin

Date: Sat, 27th Feb, 2021 - Sun, 28th Feb, 2021

Price: £

View Details

To join the waiting list please email info@bristolsewingschool.co.uk