Children's 'Angel' Christmas Workshop

Date: Fri, 20th Dec, 2019

Price: £

View Details

Men's jersey top workshop

Date: Sat, 4th Jan, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Recreate Your Favourite Garment - Pattern Making

Date: Sun, 5th Jan, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Workshop

Date: Tue, 7th Jan, 2020–Tue, 4th Feb, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Basic Sewing Skills - Weekday Workshop

Date: Wed, 8th Jan, 2020–Wed, 15th Jan, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Learn to Crochet - Granny Square

Date: Wed, 8th Jan, 2020–Wed, 15th Jan, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Sewing for beginners

Date: Sun, 12th Jan, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Rabbit workshop

Date: Sun, 12th Jan, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Evening workshop

Date: Wed, 15th Jan, 2020–Wed, 26th Feb, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Roman Blind Workshop

Date: Sun, 19th Jan, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Sewing day!

Date: Sun, 19th Jan, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Make a Cloche Hat

Date: Wed, 22nd Jan, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Zip Workshop

Date: Thu, 23rd Jan, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Make a Personalised Mannequin

Date: Sat, 25th Jan, 2020–Sun, 26th Jan, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Weekday workshop

Date: Wed, 29th Jan, 2020–Wed, 26th Feb, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Noodlehead Redwood Tote Bag

Date: Sat, 1st Feb, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Elephant/Hippo Footstool

Date: Sun, 9th Feb, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Alterations

Date: Tue, 11th Feb, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Learn how to make an Oilcloth bag

Date: Sat, 15th Feb, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Children's Make a Patchwork Cushion

Date: Thu, 27th Feb, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Make a Travel Holdall

Date: Sat, 29th Feb, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Mohair Bear Workshop

Date: Sat, 29th Feb, 2020–Sun, 1st Mar, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Camisole & Shorts Workshop

Date: Sun, 1st Mar, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Evening workshop

Date: Wed, 4th Mar, 2020–Tue, 28th Apr, 2020

Price: £

View Details

Recreate Your Favourite Garment - Pattern Making

Date: Sun, 15th Mar, 2020

Price: £

View Details

To join the waiting list please email info@bristolsewingschool.co.uk