Learn a range of crafts and needlecrafts including hand and machine embroidery, needle felting and lots more! Let your imagination inspire your creativity and create beautiful unique gifts and accessories.

Beginners - Make a simple Patchwork Throw/Quilt

Date: Sun, 22nd May, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Beginners - Make a simple Patchwork Throw/Quilt

Date: Tue, 24th May, 2022 - Tue, 31st May, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Beginners Screen Printing

Date: Wed, 20th Jul, 2022

Price: £75.00

View Details

Elephant/Hippo Footstool

Date: Sat, 13th Aug, 2022

Price: £82.00

View Details

Fabric Masterclass

Date: Thu, 9th Jun, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Fabric Masterclass

Date: Tue, 26th Jul, 2022

Price: £23.00

View Details

Intermediate Hand Embroidery Skills

Date: Sat, 21st May, 2022

Price: £68.00

View Details

Jubilee Afternoon Tea

Date: Wed, 1st Jun, 2022

Price: £46.00

View Details

Make a Padded Sewing Machine Cover

Date: Thu, 23rd Jun, 2022

Price: £50.00

View Details

Make a Travel Holdall

Date: Sat, 6th Aug, 2022

Price: £75.00

View Details

Needle Felted Knomes

Date: Tue, 7th Jun, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Noodlehead Redwood Tote Bag

Date: Sun, 29th May, 2022

Price: £83.00

View Details

Sewing day!

Date: Sat, 28th May, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Sewing day!

Date: Sun, 12th Jun, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Sewing day!

Date: Thu, 16th Jun, 2022

Price: £50.00

View Details

Sewing day!

Date: Wed, 13th Jul, 2022

Price: £50.00

View Details

Washbags

Date: Wed, 22nd Jun, 2022

Price: £33.00

View Details

Washbags

Date: Thu, 21st Jul, 2022

Price: £33.00

View Details