Learn a range of crafts and needlecrafts including hand and machine embroidery, needle felting and lots more! Let your imagination inspire your creativity and create beautiful unique gifts and accessories.

Sewing Machine Techniques (Tuesday evening)

Date: Tue, 12th Jan, 2021 - Tue, 12th Oct, 2021

Price: £55.00

View Details

Advanced Hand Embroidery Skills

Date: Sat, 7th Nov, 2020

Price: £60.00

View Details

Basic Hand Applique Skills

Date: Sat, 5th Dec, 2020

Price: £47.00

View Details

Basic Hand Embroidery Skills

Date: Sat, 14th Nov, 2020

Price: £41.00

View Details

Beginners - Make a simple Patchwork Throw/Quilt (Weekday workshop)

Date: Tue, 17th Nov, 2020 - Tue, 24th Nov, 2020

Price: £72.00

View Details

Charity Christmas Wreaths

Date: Sat, 12th Dec, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Charity Christmas Wreaths

Date: Thu, 10th Dec, 2020

Price: £22.00

View Details

Charity Christmas Wreaths

Date: Sat, 12th Dec, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Charity Dog/Cat Beds

Date: Tue, 10th Nov, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Christmas Scrubs for Children's Hospice South West

Date: Fri, 27th Nov, 2020

Price: £10.00

View Details

Elephant/Hippo Footstool

Date: Thu, 5th Nov, 2020 - Thu, 12th Nov, 2020

Price: £80.00

View Details

Gift Accessories Workshop

Date: Wed, 4th Nov, 2020

Price: £42.00

View Details

Intro to Punch Needle Embroidery

Date: Thu, 3rd Dec, 2020

Price: £37.00

View Details

Intro to Sashiko hand embroidery

Date: Thu, 19th Nov, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Introduction to lycra - Make a lycra leotard or catsuit

Date: Sat, 21st Nov, 2020

Price: £70.00

View Details

Introduction to Screen Printing

Date: Fri, 13th Nov, 2020

Price: £75.00

View Details

Lampshade Workshop

Date: Tue, 15th Dec, 2020

Price: £35.00

View Details

Mohair Bear Workshop

Date: Sat, 9th Jan, 2021 - Sat, 16th Jan, 2021

Price: £165.00

View Details

Overlocker Basics

Date: Tue, 17th Nov, 2020

Price: £37.00

View Details

Sewing day!

Date: Sat, 7th Nov, 2020

Price: £65.00

View Details

Slipper Boot Workshop

Date: Sat, 19th Dec, 2020

Price: £40.00

View Details

Washbags

Date: Tue, 8th Dec, 2020

Price: £32.00

View Details