Learn a range of crafts and needlecrafts including hand and machine embroidery, needle felting and lots more! Let your imagination inspire your creativity and create beautiful unique gifts and accessories.

If you would like to learn the technique of machine embroidery please contact Abigail Mill on  01275 542834 /07976 946442. Abigail runs workshops from her home at 86 Ridgeway Road, Long Ashton, Bristol. BS41 9HA. For further details please check out her website at abigail@abigailmill.co.uk

If you are interested in patchwork & quilting, Sallie-Ann runs workshops from home. You can find out more information via her facebook page Christmas Goose Stitches.

Charity Workshop - The Bristol Gulls

Date: Fri, 21st Feb, 2020

Price: £15.00

View Details

Elephant/Hippo Footstool

Date: Sun, 9th Feb, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Essential Skills Workshop

Date: Thu, 20th Feb, 2020

Price: £22.00

View Details

Learn how to make an Oilcloth bag

Date: Sat, 15th Feb, 2020

Price: £40.00

View Details

Make a Cloche Hat

Date: Tue, 11th Feb, 2020

Price: £43.00

View Details

Mohair Bear Workshop

Date: Sat, 29th Feb, 2020–Sun, 1st Mar, 2020

Price: £165.00

View Details

Noodlehead Redwood Tote Bag

Date: Sat, 1st Feb, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Sewing day!

Date: Sat, 11th Apr, 2020

Price: £60.00

View Details

Washbags

Date: Thu, 12th Mar, 2020

Price: £32.00

View Details