Learn a range of crafts and needlecrafts including hand and machine embroidery, needle felting and lots more! Let your imagination inspire your creativity and create beautiful unique gifts and accessories.

If you would like to learn the technique of machine embroidery please contact Abigail Mill on  01275 542834 /07976 946442. Abigail runs workshops from her home at 86 Ridgeway Road, Long Ashton, Bristol. BS41 9HA. For further details please check out her website at abigail@abigailmill.co.uk

If you are interested in patchwork & quilting, Sallie-Ann runs workshops from home. You can find out more information via her facebook page Christmas Goose Stitches.

Beginners - Make a simple Patchwork Throw/Quilt

Date: Sun, 27th Jan, 2019

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Beginners - Make a simple Patchwork Throw/Quilt

Date: Sat, 30th Mar, 2019

Price: £65.00

View Details

Beginners chunky knit cushions

Date: Wed, 30th Jan, 2019–Wed, 6th Feb, 2019

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Messenger/Laptop Bag

Date: Sun, 14th Apr, 2019

Price: £50.00

View Details

Overlocker - Decorative Finishes

Date: Tue, 21st May, 2019

Price: £30.00

View Details

Overlocker Basics

Date: Tue, 5th Mar, 2019

Price: £30.00

View Details

Overlocker Basics

Date: Tue, 9th Apr, 2019

Price: £30.00

View Details

Overlocker Basics

Date: Tue, 18th Jun, 2019

Price: £30.00

View Details

Rabbit workshop

Date: Wed, 6th Mar, 2019

Price: £40.00

View Details

Sewing day!

Date: Sun, 3rd Feb, 2019

Price: £60.00

View Details

Simple jersey top

Date: Sat, 27th Apr, 2019

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Zip Workshop

Date: Mon, 28th Jan, 2019

Price: £22.00

View Details