Learn a range of crafts and needlecrafts including hand and machine embroidery, needle felting and lots more! Let your imagination inspire your creativity and create beautiful unique gifts and accessories.

Accessories Workshop

Date: Wed, 12th May, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Advanced Hand Embroidery Skills

Date: Sat, 5th Jun, 2021

Price: £60.00

View Details

Basic Hand Applique Skills

Date: Sat, 15th May, 2021

Price: £47.00

View Details

Basic Hand Embroidery Skills

Date: Sat, 22nd May, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Beginners - Make a simple Patchwork Throw/Quilt (Weekday workshop)

Date: Wed, 12th May, 2021 - Wed, 19th May, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Elephant/Hippo Footstool

Date: Tue, 18th May, 2021 - Tue, 25th May, 2021

Price: £80.00

View Details

Intro to Punch Needle Embroidery

Date: Wed, 5th May, 2021

Price: £37.00

View Details

Intro to Sashiko hand embroidery

Date: Wed, 12th May, 2021

Price: £30.00

View Details

Introduction to lycra - Make a lycra leotard or catsuit

Date: Sat, 17th Jul, 2021

Price: £70.00

View Details

Introduction to Screen Printing

Date: Sun, 25th Apr, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Overlocker Basics

Date: Tue, 4th May, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Overlocker Basics

Date: Tue, 15th Jun, 2021

Price: £37.00

View Details

Slipper Boot Workshop

Date: Sat, 29th May, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Zip Workshop

Date: Thu, 3rd Jun, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Zip Workshop

Date: Wed, 16th Jun, 2021

Price: £24.00

View Details