Learn a range of crafts and needlecrafts including hand and machine embroidery, needle felting and lots more! Let your imagination inspire your creativity and create beautiful unique gifts and accessories.

Basic Hand Embroidery Skills

Date: Sat, 12th Feb, 2022

Price: £37.00

View Details

Beginners - Make a simple Patchwork Throw/Quilt (Weekday workshop)

Date: Tue, 18th Jan, 2022 - Tue, 25th Jan, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Charity Christmas Wreaths

Date: Sun, 12th Dec, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Charity Christmas Wreaths

Date: Sun, 12th Dec, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Elephant/Hippo Footstool

Date: Sat, 19th Feb, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Gifts workshop

Date: Thu, 16th Dec, 2021

Price: £35.00

View Details

Make a Cloche Hat

Date: Tue, 14th Dec, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Make a Travel Holdall

Date: Sat, 22nd Jan, 2022

Price: £75.00

View Details

Sewing day!

Date: Thu, 9th Dec, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Sewing day!

Date: Sat, 29th Jan, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Sewing, afternoon tea & glass of prosecco or mulled wine!

Date: Sun, 19th Dec, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Simple Applique

Date: Tue, 15th Feb, 2022

Price: £23.00

View Details

Slipper Boot Workshop

Date: Wed, 12th Jan, 2022

Price: £40.00

View Details

Wall mounted Reindeer/Stag Head

Date: Wed, 8th Dec, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List