Learn a range of crafts and needlecrafts including hand and machine embroidery, needle felting and lots more! Let your imagination inspire your creativity and create beautiful unique gifts and accessories.

Basic Hand Embroidery Skills

Date: Sat, 13th Jul, 2024

Price: £47.00

View Details

Beginners - Make a simple Patchwork Throw/Quilt evening course

Date: Wed, 12th Jun, 2024 - Wed, 3rd Jul, 2024

Price: £80.00

View Details

Box Cushions

Date: Tue, 16th Jul, 2024

Price: £58.00

View Details

Box Cushions

Date: Wed, 26th Jun, 2024

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Elephant/Hippo Footstool - two day course

Date: Thu, 30th May, 2024 - Thu, 6th Jun, 2024

Price: £84.00

View Details

Make a Japanese Rice Bag (Komebukuro)

Date: Wed, 22nd May, 2024

Price: £32.00

View Details

Make a Travel Holdall

Date: Sun, 23rd Jun, 2024

Price: £78.00

View Details

Sewing day!

Date: Sun, 19th May, 2024

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Sewing day!

Date: Tue, 28th May, 2024

Price: £45.00

View Details

Sewing day!

Date: Sun, 9th Jun, 2024

Price: £65.00

View Details

Sewing day!

Date: Thu, 13th Jun, 2024

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Sewing day!

Date: Thu, 27th Jun, 2024

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Sewing day!

Date: Tue, 9th Jul, 2024

Price: £45.00

View Details

Sewing day!

Date: Wed, 24th Jul, 2024

Price: £45.00

View Details

Shirring & smocking

Date: Wed, 12th Jun, 2024

Price: £23.00

View Details

Simple Machine Applique

Date: Thu, 23rd May, 2024

Price: £28.00

View Details

Upcycled storage boxes

Date: Sun, 7th Jul, 2024

Price: £60.00

View Details

Willow Bird Feeder

Date: Sun, 26th May, 2024

Price: £25.00

View Details

Zip Workshop

Date: Thu, 13th Jun, 2024

Price: £26.00

View Details