Learn a range of crafts and needlecrafts including hand and machine embroidery, needle felting and lots more! Let your imagination inspire your creativity and create beautiful unique gifts and accessories.

If you would like to learn the technique of machine embroidery please contact Abigail Mill on  01275 542834 /07976 946442. Abigail runs workshops from her home at 86 Ridgeway Road, Long Ashton, Bristol. BS41 9HA. For further details please check out her website at abigail@abigailmill.co.uk

If you are interested in patchwork & quilting, Sallie-Ann runs workshops from home. You can find out more information via her facebook page Christmas Goose Stitches.

Advanced Hand Embroidery Skills

Date: Sat, 17th Oct, 2020

Price: £60.00

View Details

An Intro to Sashiko

Date: Wed, 9th Sep, 2020

Price: £30.00

View Details

Basic Hand Embroidery Skills

Date: Wed, 19th Aug, 2020

Price: £36.00

View Details

Basic Hand Embroidery Skills

Date: Wed, 26th Aug, 2020

Price: £36.00

View Details

Intermediate Hand Embroidery Skills

Date: Sat, 26th Sep, 2020

Price: £67.00

View Details

Learn how to make an Oilcloth bag

Date: Thu, 16th Jul, 2020

Price: £37.50

View Details

Make a Padded Sewing Machine Cover

Date: Tue, 21st Jul, 2020

Price: £45.00

View Details

Mohair Bear Workshop

Date: Sat, 19th Sep, 2020 - Sun, 20th Sep, 2020

Price: £165.00

View Details

Needle Felted Chickens

Date: Wed, 24th Jun, 2020

Price: £33.00

View Details

NHS Charity Raffle

Date: Thu, 23rd Apr, 2020 - Tue, 30th Jun, 2020

Price: £1.00

View Details

Noodlehead Redwood Tote Bag

Date: Sun, 2nd Aug, 2020

Price: £75.00

View Details

Sewing day!

Date: Sun, 5th Jul, 2020

Price: £60.00

View Details

Washbags

Date: Thu, 30th Jul, 2020

Price: £32.00

View Details