Learn a range of crafts and needlecrafts including hand and machine embroidery, needle felting and lots more! Let your imagination inspire your creativity and create beautiful unique gifts and accessories.

Sewing Machine Techniques Weekday Course

Date: Wed, 15th Sep, 2021 - Wed, 6th Oct, 2021

Price: £145.00

View Details

Bristol ARC Charity Raffle

Date: Mon, 30th Aug, 2021

Price: £1.00

View Details

Charity Event - Transformation Challenge!

Date: Sun, 8th Aug, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Charity Event - Transformation Challenge!

Date: Tue, 17th Aug, 2021

Price: £30.00

View Details

Intermediate Hand Embroidery Skills

Date: Sat, 21st Aug, 2021

Price: £67.00

View Details

Intro to Sashiko hand embroidery

Date: Wed, 18th Aug, 2021

Price: £30.00

View Details

Introduction to Screen Printing

Date: Sat, 4th Sep, 2021

Price: £75.00

View Details

Make a cuddly Bunny

Date: Thu, 16th Sep, 2021

Price: £32.00

View Details

Make a Padded Sewing Machine Cover

Date: Thu, 2nd Sep, 2021

Price: £45.00

View Details

Sewing day!

Date: Sun, 19th Sep, 2021

Price: £62.00

View Details

Washbags

Date: Tue, 19th Oct, 2021

Price: £32.00

View Details