Learn a range of crafts and needlecrafts including hand and machine embroidery, needle felting and lots more! Let your imagination inspire your creativity and create beautiful unique gifts and accessories.

Sewing Machine Techniques (Thursday evening)

Date: Thu, 3rd Sep, 2020 - Sun, 20th Jun, 2021

Price: £225.00

View Details

Advanced Hand Embroidery Skills

Date: Sat, 17th Oct, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Basic Hand Embroidery Skills

Date: Wed, 19th Aug, 2020

Price: £36.00

View Details

Basic Hand Embroidery Skills

Date: Wed, 26th Aug, 2020

Price: £36.00

View Details

Beginners - Make a simple Patchwork Throw/Quilt

Date: Sun, 4th Oct, 2020

Price: £72.00

View Details

Intermediate Hand Embroidery Skills

Date: Sat, 26th Sep, 2020

Price: £67.00

View Details

Intro to Sashiko hand embroidery

Date: Wed, 9th Sep, 2020

Price: £30.00

View Details

Learn how to make an Oilcloth bag

Date: Thu, 13th Aug, 2020

Price: £37.50

View Details

Make a Padded Sewing Machine Cover

Date: Tue, 21st Jul, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Make a Travel Holdall

Date: Sat, 17th Oct, 2020

Price: £70.00

View Details

Mohair Bear Workshop

Date: Sat, 19th Sep, 2020 - Sun, 20th Sep, 2020

Price: £165.00

View Details

Needle Felted Chickens

Date: Thu, 1st Oct, 2020

Price: £33.00

View Details

Noodlehead Redwood Tote Bag

Date: Sun, 2nd Aug, 2020

Price: £75.00

View Details

Overlocker Basics

Date: Tue, 11th Aug, 2020

Price: £37.00

View Details

Overlocker Basics

Date: Tue, 22nd Sep, 2020

Price: £37.00

View Details

Sewing evening

Date: Thu, 6th Aug, 2020

Price: £20.00

View Details

Washbags

Date: Thu, 30th Jul, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Washbags

Date: Wed, 16th Sep, 2020

Price: £32.00

View Details

Zip Workshop

Date: Wed, 19th Aug, 2020

Price: £23.00

View Details