Learn a range of crafts and needlecrafts including hand and machine embroidery, needle felting and lots more! Let your imagination inspire your creativity and create beautiful unique gifts and accessories.

If you would like to learn the technique of machine embroidery please contact Abigail Mill on  01275 542834 /07976 946442. Abigail runs workshops from her home at 86 Ridgeway Road, Long Ashton, Bristol. BS41 9HA. For further details please check out her website at abigail@abigailmill.co.uk

If you are interested in patchwork & quilting, Sallie-Ann runs workshops from home. You can find out more information via her facebook page Christmas Goose Stitches.

Doughty's Shopping Trip

Date: Sun, 18th Nov, 2018

Price: £20.00

View Details

Elephant/Hippo Footstool

Date: Sun, 28th Oct, 2018

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Make a Padded Sewing Machine Cover

Date: Sun, 14th Oct, 2018

Price: £43.00

View Details

Needle Felted Hare

Date: Sat, 20th Oct, 2018

Price: £65.00

View Details

Overlocker - Decorative Finishes

Date: Tue, 6th Nov, 2018

Price: £32.00

View Details

Overlocker Basics

Date: Tue, 16th Oct, 2018

Price: £30.00

View Details

Overlocker Basics

Date: Tue, 27th Nov, 2018

Price: £30.00

View Details

Palazzo style pants

Date: Sun, 25th Nov, 2018

Price: £60.00

View Details

Rabbit workshop

Date: Wed, 10th Oct, 2018

Price: £40.00

View Details

Slipper Boot Workshop

Date: Sat, 8th Dec, 2018

Price: £35.00

View Details