Have you always fancied designing clothes or patterned fabric? During these workshops our highly experienced professionals will provide you with the tools to enable you to continue designing in your spare time, or you may wish to use as a taster before deciding whether to embark on a career in this area.

Bra Making Course

Date: Sat, 12th Sep, 2020 - Sun, 13th Sep, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Evening workshop

Date: Wed, 30th Sep, 2020 - Wed, 18th Nov, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Weekday workshop

Date: Tue, 1st Sep, 2020 - Tue, 22nd Sep, 2020

Price: £140.00

View Details

Introduction to lycra - Make a lycra leotard or catsuit

Date: Sat, 26th Sep, 2020

Price: £68.00

View Details

Jersey Hoodie Workshop

Date: Sun, 27th Sep, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Jersey Hoodie Workshop

Date: Sat, 31st Oct, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Jersey Hoodie Workshop

Date: Sat, 21st Nov, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Make a Dress two day workshop

Date: Wed, 7th Oct, 2020 - Wed, 14th Oct, 2020

Price: £85.00

View Details

Make a Personalised Mannequin

Date: Sat, 5th Sep, 2020 - Sun, 6th Sep, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Make a Personalised Mannequin

Date: Sat, 24th Oct, 2020 - Sun, 25th Oct, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Make a 'Bomber' style jacket

Date: Sat, 14th Nov, 2020 - Sun, 15th Nov, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Making a Corset

Date: Sat, 10th Oct, 2020 - Sun, 11th Oct, 2020

Price: £145.00

View Details

Pattern Course

Date: Fri, 29th Jan, 2021 - Fri, 29th Oct, 2021

Price: £100.00

View Details

Washbags

Date: Wed, 16th Sep, 2020

Price: £32.00

View Details