Have you always fancied designing clothes or patterned fabric? During these workshops our highly experienced professionals will provide you with the tools to enable you to continue designing in your spare time, or you may wish to use as a taster before deciding whether to embark on a career in this area.

Bra Making Course

Date: Sat, 23rd Nov, 2019–Sun, 24th Nov, 2019

Price: £140.00

View Details

Camisole & Shorts Workshop

Date: Sun, 10th Nov, 2019

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Capri Pants

Date: Sat, 19th Oct, 2019

Price: £75.00

View Details

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Evening workshop

Date: Tue, 24th Sep, 2019–Tue, 12th Nov, 2019

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Weekday workshop

Date: Wed, 9th Oct, 2019–Wed, 6th Nov, 2019

Price: £137.50

View Details

Introduction to Screen Printing

Date: Sun, 6th Oct, 2019

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Make a Dress Workshop

Date: Sat, 23rd Nov, 2019

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Make a Personalised Mannequin

Date: Sat, 25th Jan, 2020–Sun, 26th Jan, 2020

Price: £150.00

View Details

Pyjama Bottoms Workshop

Date: Wed, 13th Nov, 2019

Price: £45.00

View Details

Sewing day!

Date: Sun, 24th Nov, 2019

Price: £60.00

View Details

Shirt workshop

Date: Wed, 20th Nov, 2019–Wed, 27th Nov, 2019

Price: £80.00

View Details