Have you always fancied designing clothes or patterned fabric? During these workshops our highly experienced professionals will provide you with the tools to enable you to continue designing in your spare time, or you may wish to use as a taster before deciding whether to embark on a career in this area.

1940's Tea Dress - Sew Over It

Date: Sat, 20th Mar, 2021 - Sun, 21st Mar, 2021

Price: £115.00

View Details

Basic Hand Applique Skills

Date: Sat, 13th Feb, 2021

Price: £47.00

View Details

Bra Making Course

Date: Sat, 6th Feb, 2021 - Sun, 7th Feb, 2021

Price: £140.00

View Details

Intro to Punch Needle Embroidery

Date: Wed, 10th Feb, 2021

Price: £37.00

View Details

Introduction to lycra - Make a lycra leotard or catsuit

Date: Sat, 6th Mar, 2021

Price: £70.00

View Details

Jersey Hoodie Workshop

Date: Sat, 13th Feb, 2021

Price: £60.00

View Details

Jersey Hoodie Workshop

Date: Sun, 14th Feb, 2021

Price: £55.00

View Details

Jersey Hoodie Workshop

Date: Sun, 7th Mar, 2021

Price: £60.00

View Details

Jersey Hoodie Zoom Workshop

Date: Sun, 31st Jan, 2021

Price: £50.00

View Details

Make a Personalised Mannequin

Date: Sat, 27th Feb, 2021 - Sun, 28th Feb, 2021

Price: £150.00

View Details

Pattern Course

Date: Fri, 26th Feb, 2021 - Fri, 2nd Jul, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Pyjama Bottoms Workshop

Date: Wed, 24th Feb, 2021

Price: £45.00

View Details

Pyjama Bottoms Zoom Workshop

Date: Thu, 28th Jan, 2021

Price: £47.00

View Details

Recreate Your Favourite Garment - Pattern Making

Date: Sat, 20th Feb, 2021

Price: £75.00

View Details