Have you always fancied designing clothes or patterned fabric? During these workshops our highly experienced professionals will provide you with the tools to enable you to continue designing in your spare time, or you may wish to use as a taster before deciding whether to embark on a career in this area.

Beginners chunky knit cushions

Date: Wed, 30th Jan, 2019–Wed, 6th Feb, 2019

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Bra Making Course

Date: Sat, 6th Apr, 2019–Sun, 7th Apr, 2019

Price: £137.00

View Details

City & Guilds Level 2 - Fashion Wear

Date: Sat, 28th Sep, 2019–Sat, 25th Jul, 2020

Price: £0.00

View Details

City & Guilds Level 2 - Theatre Costume

Date: Thu, 12th Sep, 2019–Thu, 9th Jul, 2020

Price: £0.00

View Details

Clothes Making from a Pattern

Date: Tue, 23rd Apr, 2019–Tue, 18th Jun, 2019

Price: £140.00

View Details

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Weekday workshop

Date: Wed, 13th Mar, 2019–Wed, 3rd Apr, 2019

Price: £137.50

View Details

Make a Dress Workshop

Date: Sat, 23rd Mar, 2019

Price: £75.00

View Details

Make a Personalised Mannequin

Date: Sat, 9th Mar, 2019–Sun, 10th Mar, 2019

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Make a Personalised Mannequin

Date: Sat, 25th May, 2019–Sun, 26th May, 2019

Price: £135.00

View Details

Making a Corset

Date: Sat, 23rd Feb, 2019–Sun, 24th Feb, 2019

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Messenger/Laptop Bag

Date: Sun, 14th Apr, 2019

Price: £50.00

View Details

Recreate Your Favourite Garment - Pattern Making

Date: Sat, 26th Jan, 2019

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Sewing day!

Date: Sun, 3rd Feb, 2019

Price: £60.00

View Details

Shirt workshop

Date: Sat, 11th May, 2019

Price: £75.00

View Details

Simple jersey top

Date: Sat, 27th Apr, 2019

Sold Out Join Waiting List