Have you always fancied designing clothes or patterned fabric? During these workshops our highly experienced professionals will provide you with the tools to enable you to continue designing in your spare time, or you may wish to use as a taster before deciding whether to embark on a career in this area.

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Course

Date: Wed, 4th Aug, 2021 - Thu, 26th Aug, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Bomber jacket course

Date: Sat, 4th Sep, 2021 - Sun, 5th Sep, 2021

Price: £130.00

View Details

Camisole & Shorts Workshop

Date: Sat, 21st Aug, 2021

Price: £65.00

View Details

Charity Event - Transformation Challenge!

Date: Sun, 8th Aug, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Charity Event - Transformation Challenge!

Date: Tue, 17th Aug, 2021

Price: £30.00

View Details

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Evening workshop

Date: Tue, 20th Jul, 2021 - Tue, 31st Aug, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Weekday course

Date: Thu, 22nd Jul, 2021 - Thu, 12th Aug, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Introduction to lycra - Make a lycra leotard or catsuit

Date: Sat, 17th Jul, 2021

Price: £70.00

View Details

Jersey Hoodie Workshop

Date: Tue, 6th Jul, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Jersey Hoodie Workshop

Date: Sun, 1st Aug, 2021

Price: £60.00

View Details

Make a Personalised Mannequin

Date: Sat, 3rd Jul, 2021 - Sun, 4th Jul, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Make a 'buffet' style dress two day workshop

Date: Wed, 21st Jul, 2021 - Wed, 28th Jul, 2021

Price: £85.00

View Details

Pyjama Bottoms Workshop

Date: Thu, 17th Jun, 2021

Price: £45.00

View Details

Sewing day!

Date: Sun, 25th Jul, 2021

Price: £60.00

View Details

Simple broderie anglaise top

Date: Sat, 14th Aug, 2021

Price: £50.00

View Details

Trouser Workshop (cigarette pants)

Date: Sat, 24th Jul, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List