Have you always fancied designing clothes or patterned fabric? During these workshops our highly experienced professionals will provide you with the tools to enable you to continue designing in your spare time, or you may wish to use as a taster before deciding whether to embark on a career in this area.

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Course

Date: Thu, 3rd Mar, 2022 - Thu, 24th Mar, 2022

Price: £84.00

View Details

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Evening workshop

Date: Tue, 18th Jan, 2022 - Tue, 1st Mar, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Clothes Making from a Pattern weekday course

Date: Wed, 9th Feb, 2022 - Wed, 9th Mar, 2022

Price: £150.00

View Details

Gifts workshop

Date: Thu, 16th Dec, 2021

Price: £35.00

View Details

Jersey Hoodie Workshop

Date: Wed, 15th Dec, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Make a Cloche Hat

Date: Tue, 14th Dec, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Make a Personalised Mannequin

Date: Sat, 8th Jan, 2022

Price: £150.00

View Details

Pyjama Bottoms Workshop

Date: Thu, 13th Jan, 2022

Price: £47.00

View Details

Recreate Your Favourite Garment - Pattern Making

Date: Sun, 16th Jan, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Sew House Seven - Toaster Sweater

Date: Sat, 4th Dec, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Sew House Seven - Toaster Sweater

Date: Sat, 5th Feb, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Sewing day!

Date: Thu, 9th Dec, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Sewing day!

Date: Sat, 29th Jan, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Simple bias cut skirt

Date: Thu, 3rd Feb, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Style Arc - Clare Pant

Date: Sat, 15th Jan, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Style Arc - Clare Pant

Date: Sat, 5th Mar, 2022

Price: £68.00

View Details