Have you always fancied designing clothes or patterned fabric? During these workshops our highly experienced professionals will provide you with the tools to enable you to continue designing in your spare time, or you may wish to use as a taster before deciding whether to embark on a career in this area.

Beginners chunky knit cushions

Date: Wed, 30th Jan, 2019–Wed, 6th Feb, 2019

Price: £58.00

View Details

Bra Making Course

Date: Sat, 12th Jan, 2019–Sun, 13th Jan, 2019

Price: £135.00

View Details

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Evening workshop

Date: Tue, 22nd Jan, 2019–Tue, 26th Mar, 2019

Price: £137.50

View Details

Make a Personalised Mannequin

Date: Sat, 12th Jan, 2019–Sun, 13th Jan, 2019

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Make a Personalised Mannequin

Date: Sat, 9th Mar, 2019–Sun, 10th Mar, 2019

Price: £135.00

View Details

Making a Corset

Date: Sat, 23rd Feb, 2019–Sun, 24th Feb, 2019

Price: £135.00

View Details

Palazzo style pants

Date: Sun, 25th Nov, 2018

Price: £60.00

View Details

Pyjama Bottoms Workshop

Date: Sun, 9th Dec, 2018

Price: £45.00

View Details

Recreate Your Favourite Garment - Pattern Making

Date: Sat, 26th Jan, 2019

Price: £70.00

View Details