Have you always fancied designing clothes or patterned fabric? During these workshops our highly experienced professionals will provide you with the tools to enable you to continue designing in your spare time, or you may wish to use as a taster before deciding whether to embark on a career in this area.

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Course

Date: Thu, 4th Aug, 2022 - Wed, 24th Aug, 2022

Price: £85.00

View Details

Beginners Screen Printing

Date: Wed, 20th Jul, 2022

Price: £75.00

View Details

Camisole Workshop

Date: Tue, 12th Jul, 2022 - Mon, 12th Jul, 2021

Price: £40.00

View Details

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Evening workshop

Date: Tue, 5th Jul, 2022 - Tue, 23rd Aug, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Weekday course

Date: Wed, 18th May, 2022 - Wed, 15th Jun, 2022

Price: £150.00

View Details

Fabric Masterclass

Date: Thu, 9th Jun, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Fabric Masterclass

Date: Tue, 26th Jul, 2022

Price: £23.00

View Details

Hughes Dress two day course - Friday pattern co.

Date: Tue, 21st Jun, 2022 - Tue, 28th Jun, 2022

Price: £88.00

View Details

Hughes Dress Workshop - Friday pattern co.

Date: Sat, 9th Jul, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Jeans Course - Cashmerette Ames Jeans

Date: Sat, 25th Jun, 2022 - Sun, 26th Jun, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Make a Personalised Mannequin

Date: Sat, 22nd Oct, 2022 - Sun, 23rd Oct, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Make a Personalised Mannequin

Date: Sat, 16th Jul, 2022 - Sun, 17th Jul, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Making a (Victorian style) Corset

Date: Sat, 10th Sep, 2022 - Sun, 11th Sep, 2022

Price: £155.00

View Details

Mildred Jumpsuit (Style Arc)

Date: Sat, 30th Jul, 2022

Price: £82.00

View Details

Noodlehead Redwood Tote Bag

Date: Sun, 29th May, 2022

Price: £83.00

View Details

Pyjama Bottoms Workshop

Date: Sat, 11th Jun, 2022

Price: £47.00

View Details

Pyjama Bottoms Workshop

Date: Sat, 23rd Jul, 2022

Price: £47.00

View Details

Recreate Your Favourite Garment - Pattern Making

Date: Sun, 7th Aug, 2022

Price: £75.00

View Details

Sewing day!

Date: Thu, 26th May, 2022

Price: £50.00

View Details

Sewing day!

Date: Sat, 28th May, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Sewing day!

Date: Sun, 12th Jun, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Sewing day!

Date: Thu, 16th Jun, 2022

Price: £50.00

View Details

Sewing day!

Date: Wed, 13th Jul, 2022

Price: £50.00

View Details

Style Arc Peasant Blouse

Date: Sun, 10th Jul, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Washbags

Date: Wed, 22nd Jun, 2022

Price: £33.00

View Details

Washbags

Date: Thu, 21st Jul, 2022

Price: £33.00

View Details