Have you always fancied designing clothes or patterned fabric? During these workshops our highly experienced professionals will provide you with the tools to enable you to continue designing in your spare time, or you may wish to use as a taster before deciding whether to embark on a career in this area.

1940's Tea Dress - Sew Over It

Date: Sat, 20th Mar, 2021 - Sun, 21st Mar, 2021

Price: £115.00

View Details

Basic Hand Applique Skills - Zoom workshop

Date: Sat, 15th May, 2021

Price: £47.00

View Details

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Workshop

Date: Wed, 21st Apr, 2021 - Wed, 12th May, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Bra Making Course

Date: Sat, 8th May, 2021 - Sun, 9th May, 2021

Price: £140.00

View Details

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Evening workshop

Date: Tue, 11th May, 2021 - Tue, 22nd Jun, 2021

Price: £140.00

View Details

Intro to Punch Needle Embroidery

Date: Wed, 5th May, 2021

Price: £37.00

View Details

Introduction to lycra - Make a lycra leotard or catsuit

Date: Sat, 6th Mar, 2021

Price: £70.00

View Details

Introduction to Screen Printing

Date: Sun, 25th Apr, 2021

Price: £75.00

View Details

Jersey Hoodie Workshop

Date: Sun, 7th Mar, 2021

Price: £60.00

View Details

Jersey Hoodie Workshop

Date: Sat, 15th May, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Make a Dress Workshop

Date: Sat, 24th Apr, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Make a simple fabric storage box - zoom session

Date: Thu, 11th Mar, 2021

Price: £15.00

View Details

Pattern Course

Date: Fri, 30th Apr, 2021 - Fri, 27th Aug, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Pyjama Bottoms Workshop

Date: Wed, 28th Apr, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Pyjama Bottoms Zoom Workshop

Date: Sun, 7th Mar, 2021

Price: £45.00

View Details

Sewing for beginners

Date: Sat, 8th May, 2021

Price: £62.00

View Details

Trouser Workshop (cigarette pants)

Date: Sat, 1st May, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List