We have a range of weekday workshops running during the day and on an evening so that you can come along and learn a new skill whilst the children are at school or  for some quality time for yourself to relax and meet new people. Drinks, biscuits and homemade cakes are provided throughout the workshop. If there is something you would particularly like to learn drop me an email and I’ll try to organise a workshop.

Sewing Machine Techniques (Tuesday evening)

Date: Tue, 12th Jan, 2021 - Tue, 12th Oct, 2021

Price: £55.00

View Details

Sewing Machine Techniques Weekday Course

Date: Wed, 28th Oct, 2020 - Wed, 7th Apr, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Alterations

Date: Thu, 12th Nov, 2020

Price: £35.00

View Details

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Workshop

Date: Tue, 6th Oct, 2020 - Tue, 27th Oct, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Workshop

Date: Tue, 10th Nov, 2020 - Tue, 1st Dec, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Beginners - Make a simple Patchwork Throw/Quilt (Weekday workshop)

Date: Tue, 17th Nov, 2020 - Tue, 24th Nov, 2020

Price: £72.00

View Details

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Evening workshop

Date: Wed, 30th Sep, 2020 - Wed, 18th Nov, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Clothes Making from a Pattern/Sewing Course - Weekday

Date: Tue, 6th Oct, 2020 - Tue, 27th Oct, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Elephant/Hippo Footstool

Date: Thu, 29th Oct, 2020 - Thu, 5th Nov, 2020

Price: £80.00

View Details

Gift Accessories Workshop

Date: Wed, 4th Nov, 2020

Price: £42.00

View Details

Lampshade Workshop

Date: Wed, 23rd Sep, 2020

Price: £35.00

View Details

Make a Dress two day workshop

Date: Wed, 7th Oct, 2020 - Wed, 14th Oct, 2020

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Overlocker Basics

Date: Tue, 22nd Sep, 2020

Price: £37.00

View Details

Pattern Course

Date: Fri, 29th Jan, 2021 - Fri, 29th Oct, 2021

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Pyjama Bottoms Workshop

Date: Wed, 4th Nov, 2020

Price: £47.00

View Details

Roman Blind Workshop

Date: Sun, 18th Oct, 2020

Price: £80.00

View Details

Sleeve workshop

Date: Thu, 15th Oct, 2020

Price: £32.00

View Details