We have a range of weekday workshops running during the day and on an evening so that you can come along and learn a new skill whilst the children are at school or  for some quality time for yourself to relax and meet new people. Drinks, biscuits and homemade cakes are provided throughout the workshop. If there is something you would particularly like to learn drop me an email and I’ll try to organise a workshop.

Basic Hand Embroidery Skills

Date: Sat, 12th Feb, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Basic Sewing Skills - Weekday Workshop

Date: Tue, 8th Mar, 2022 - Tue, 15th Mar, 2022

Price: £84.00

View Details

Clothes Making from a Pattern weekday course

Date: Wed, 9th Feb, 2022 - Wed, 9th Mar, 2022

Price: £150.00

View Details

Curtain Making

Date: Tue, 1st Feb, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Curtain Making

Date: Thu, 7th Apr, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Curtain Making

Date: Thu, 28th Apr, 2022

Price: £50.00

View Details

Learn how to make an Oilcloth bag

Date: Wed, 6th Apr, 2022

Price: £43.00

View Details

Make a Cushion

Date: Tue, 5th Apr, 2022

Price: £50.00

View Details

Make a Padded Sewing Machine Cover

Date: Tue, 22nd Mar, 2022

Price: £50.00

View Details

Make a Travel Holdall

Date: Thu, 17th Mar, 2022 - Thu, 24th Mar, 2022

Price: £75.00

View Details

Make your own luxury Crackers

Date: Wed, 16th Mar, 2022

Price: £24.00

View Details

Needle Felted Knomes

Date: Tue, 1st Mar, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Sewing day!

Date: Thu, 24th Feb, 2022

Price: £50.00

View Details

Sewing day!

Date: Sat, 30th Apr, 2022

Price: £60.00

View Details

Sewing for beginners

Date: Wed, 27th Apr, 2022

Price: £62.00

View Details

Simple Applique

Date: Tue, 15th Feb, 2022

Price: £23.00

View Details

Simple bias cut skirt

Date: Thu, 3rd Feb, 2022

Sold Out Join Waiting List