We have a range of weekday workshops running during the day and on an evening so that you can come along and learn a new skill whilst the children are at school or  for some quality time for yourself to relax and meet new people. Drinks, biscuits and homemade cakes are provided throughout the workshop. If there is something you would particularly like to learn drop me an email and I’ll try to organise a workshop.

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Workshop

Date: Wed, 6th Nov, 2019–Wed, 27th Nov, 2019

Price: £80.00

View Details

Basic Sewing Skills - Weekday Workshop

Date: Thu, 10th Oct, 2019–Thu, 24th Oct, 2019

Price: £80.00

View Details

City & Guilds Level 1 Sewing Machine Techniques (Thursday class)

Date: Thu, 10th Oct, 2019–Thu, 25th Jun, 2020

Price: £0.00

View Details

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Evening workshop

Date: Tue, 24th Sep, 2019–Tue, 12th Nov, 2019

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Weekday workshop

Date: Wed, 9th Oct, 2019–Wed, 6th Nov, 2019

Price: £137.50

View Details

Learn to Crochet - Granny Square

Date: Wed, 6th Nov, 2019–Wed, 13th Nov, 2019

Price: £37.50

View Details

Overlocker - Decorative Finishes

Date: Tue, 8th Oct, 2019

Price: £37.00

View Details

Overlocker Basics

Date: Tue, 5th Nov, 2019

Price: £37.00

View Details

Pyjama Bottoms Workshop

Date: Wed, 13th Nov, 2019

Price: £45.00

View Details

Shirt workshop

Date: Wed, 20th Nov, 2019–Wed, 27th Nov, 2019

Price: £80.00

View Details

Upcycled Patchwork Pouffe

Date: Wed, 25th Sep, 2019

Price: £45.00

View Details

Zip Workshop

Date: Wed, 23rd Oct, 2019

Price: £22.00

View Details