We have a range of weekday workshops running during the day and on an evening so that you can come along and learn a new skill whilst the children are at school or  for some quality time for yourself to relax and meet new people. Drinks, biscuits and homemade cakes are provided throughout the workshop. If there is something you would particularly like to learn drop me an email and I’ll try to organise a workshop.

Alterations

Date: Thu, 21st Mar, 2019

Price: £35.00

View Details

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Workshop

Date: Wed, 6th Feb, 2019–Wed, 27th Feb, 2019

Price: £80.00

View Details

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Workshop

Date: Wed, 20th Mar, 2019–Wed, 10th Apr, 2019

Price: £80.00

View Details

Beginners chunky knit cushions

Date: Wed, 30th Jan, 2019–Wed, 6th Feb, 2019

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Clothes Making from a Pattern

Date: Tue, 23rd Apr, 2019–Tue, 18th Jun, 2019

Price: £140.00

View Details

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Weekday workshop

Date: Wed, 13th Mar, 2019–Wed, 3rd Apr, 2019

Price: £137.50

View Details

Overlocker - Decorative Finishes

Date: Tue, 21st May, 2019

Price: £30.00

View Details

Overlocker Basics

Date: Tue, 5th Mar, 2019

Price: £30.00

View Details

Overlocker Basics

Date: Tue, 9th Apr, 2019

Price: £30.00

View Details

Overlocker Basics

Date: Tue, 18th Jun, 2019

Price: £30.00

View Details

Rabbit workshop

Date: Wed, 6th Mar, 2019

Price: £40.00

View Details

Zip Workshop

Date: Mon, 28th Jan, 2019

Price: £22.00

View Details