We have a range of weekday workshops running during the day and on an evening so that you can come along and learn a new skill whilst the children are at school or  for some quality time for yourself to relax and meet new people. Drinks, biscuits and homemade cakes are provided throughout the workshop. If there is something you would particularly like to learn drop me an email and I’ll try to organise a workshop.

Alterations

Date: Sun, 18th Aug, 2019

Price: £35.00

View Details

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Workshop

Date: Wed, 24th Jul, 2019–Wed, 14th Aug, 2019

Price: £80.00

View Details

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Workshop

Date: Wed, 11th Sep, 2019–Wed, 2nd Oct, 2019

Price: £80.00

View Details

Basic Sewing Skills - Weekday Workshop

Date: Thu, 15th Aug, 2019–Thu, 22nd Aug, 2019

Price: £80.00

View Details

Basic Sewing Skills - Weekday Workshop

Date: Thu, 5th Sep, 2019–Thu, 12th Sep, 2019

Price: £80.00

View Details

City & Guilds Level 1 Sewing Machine Techniques (Thursday class)

Date: Thu, 12th Sep, 2019–Thu, 25th Jun, 2020

Price: £0.00

View Details

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Evening workshop

Date: Tue, 10th Sep, 2019–Tue, 5th Nov, 2019

Price: £140.00

View Details

Dog harness

Date: Wed, 7th Aug, 2019

Price: £22.00

View Details

Lampshade Workshop

Date: Wed, 21st Aug, 2019

Price: £37.00

View Details

Learn how to make an Oilcloth bag

Date: Wed, 11th Sep, 2019

Price: £40.00

View Details

Learn to Crochet - Granny Square

Date: Wed, 18th Sep, 2019–Wed, 25th Sep, 2019

Price: £37.50

View Details

Make a Cushion

Date: Thu, 25th Jul, 2019

Price: £50.00

View Details

Make a Padded Sewing Machine Cover

Date: Wed, 18th Sep, 2019

Price: £45.00

View Details

Overlocker - Decorative Finishes

Date: Tue, 8th Oct, 2019

Price: £35.00

View Details

Overlocker Basics

Date: Tue, 10th Sep, 2019

Price: £35.00

View Details

Overlocker Basics

Date: Tue, 30th Jul, 2019

Price: £35.00

View Details

Overlocker Basics

Date: Tue, 5th Nov, 2019

Price: £35.00

View Details

Rabbit workshop

Date: Thu, 1st Aug, 2019

Price: £40.00

View Details

Simple drawstring skirt

Date: Tue, 30th Jul, 2019

Price: £40.00

View Details

Upcycled Patchwork Pouffe

Date: Wed, 14th Aug, 2019

Price: £45.00

View Details